Shop
Order within 4 hours 38 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Rider Florist Inc.
Local Kinston, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (96 reviews)
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great Service!
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely the most gorgeous arrangement! Just beautiful as always! Thank You Evelyn!! Rider Florist is the BEST!!!
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

My order was received quickly and in great shape. there were instructions included as to how to care for the plant, which is very helpful since I do not have a green thumb! The only improvement I could suggest would be to put the address from the sender on the card in order to send them a thank you note.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering flowers online can often be difficult and misleading...they never seem to look as good as the picture. Not the case here! The flowers looked as good if not better than the picture. Absolutely perfect Mother’s Day gift...Rider is the best in Kinston!
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Rider consistently has the most beautiful flowers in Kinston! I ordered from the website and, unlike many other sites, the flowers looked exactly like the picture. Also very reasonably priced!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother really liked the flower arrangement and lasted for quite some time. Easy to send flowers from Rider website and always delivered on time.
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

great service and website was user friendly
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

My family has used Rider's florist as far back as I can remember and we've never been disappointed. My sister loved the flowers I sent this time.
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement was outstanding!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely beautiful roses! They made my day.
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Family told me the arrangement was very beautiful! I was unable to see as I live in another state. They arrived quickly!
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was unable to attend my Great Aunt's funeral in Kinston, NC the day after Thanksgiving and I trusted that Rider would provide a quality piece. They exceeded my expectations and truly delivered a beautiful piece (on such short notice) that represented the spirit of my lost loved one. Thank you so much for everything!
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

HEARD THEY WERE VERY PRETTY.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in Texas and was able to send my Aunt a beautiful flower arrangement. I'm military and unable to see about her personally I appreciate Rider florist.
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Even though my favorite purple was missing from the arrangement, it was lovely and well received.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order and plant was beautiful.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

You guys do a great job with the arrangements. It is very much appreciated!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Your service was amazing! Due to unfortunate circumstances, I was only able to order less than 12 hours notice. The flowers and card were delivered in Tim and exactly as ordered. Thank for your exceptional
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I liked the flowers very much.
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

They were so nice! I accidentally tried to send the flowers to the wrong hospital, they realized my mistake, and helped me get the flowers to the right place. Wonderful customer service!
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your website was very easy to browse around and I found what I wanted. I was not able to see the flowers myself but my daughter said they were lovely. Thanks for doing such a great job!
Date: Nov 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very happy! I wasnt there to actually see the flowers, but had people tell me how pretty they were! THX!
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wife said it was the most beautiful arrangement she had ever seen! Her friends agreed. Evelyn out did herself this time.
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered a sympathy arrangement for my grandma's funeral service. It was absolutely beautiful! Everyone who saw it remarked how full and colorful it was. I'll definitely use them again.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wonderful surprise for my mom on Mother's Day!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My arrangement for my Birthday was beautiful!! I am never disappointed with Rider Florist!! It was even delivered on a severe weather advisory day!! Great people!!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The service and communications were great.
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I purchased my order online and the process was very simple. The product was delivered on time and it was beautiful.
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flower arrangement I ordered on line for my Mother's birthday was delivered on time and she said it was beautiful. Never been disappointed when I've ordered from Rider Florist.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

A beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

excellent!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Extremely easy to order flowers off the website. They were delivered on time. The flowers were large and very beautiful. Very happy. Will be ordering again
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The recipient said, the floral arrangement was gorgeous! Thank you for making her day so special. Will definitely be using Riders Florist again.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The recipient said, the floral arrangement was gorgeous! Thank you for making her day so special. Will definitely be using Riders Florist again.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful and delivery was awesome. Thanks so much for such great service.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful. I was very pleased with the arrangement, both the flowers and the bows. Gorgeous.
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Quick and easy
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very efficient!
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was very easy to order the arrangement. I was very happy with the flowers. They were beautiful.
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous!! she loved them...
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Arrangements consistently live up to and often exceed expectations. The website service us great and allows those of us who no longer live in Kinston to shop locally. Keep up the great work.
Date: Jan 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Jun 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank You for designing the beautiful Mum arangement for the Ella Mae Alphine funeral. The arrangement was very pretty and most attractive. Thank You for your expert help. Hyacinth Worrell
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the prompt delivery!
Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I had a very easy ordering experience. Thank you!
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The recipient of the flowers said they were beautiful and I like having a local florist that has a website I can order from. I wish more local shops would do this.
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

My aunt was so happy with the roses she got from you. She couldn't wait to call me and exclaim excitedly about how lovely they were. Ordering was easy, delivery was on time and I have a happy aunt which was the goal. Thank you!
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The online service was wonderful and when I called with questions, the representative was very pleasant and helpful.
Date: Apr 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

It was great to have your order delivered on time as requested. Great Service!
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

My flowers are beautiful and I am enjoying them very much!
Date: Dec 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so much for always sending beautiful flowers to my best friend's mother over the past years. She always loved the arrangements and her family loved the funeral arrangement that you made for my family to honor Miss Rose. Thank you for always representing me with your wonderful flowers , it always gave me peace of mind to know that you would take the best care of my needs.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I actually placed my order in the morning and that evening when I arrived at the funeral home my arrangement was there. I was extremely pleased with the same day service I received - most florist do not offer that when ordering online. They did a great job with arrangement, looked very similar to photo online. Next time I need flowers in the area, Rider will be my first choice.
Date: Nov 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The floral arrangement was gorgeous! The variety of flowers and the colors were beautiful. I was extremely satisfied. Thanks!
Date: Oct 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

i always call and or use your website when i need to send flowers... so easy and want to support the local kinston businesses esp. since i no longer live there. heather dickinson schultz
Date: Aug 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

My daughter sent me an arrangement for my Birthday & Rider's did a beautiful job. I was completely satisfied. Thank you Rider's
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

We give personal attention to all our customers.please note also that we do wedding and photographs from coast too coast. Please call us.
Date: Mar 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wonderful florist, has the freshest flowers every time with great customer service
Date: Mar 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful just like I knew they would be!! Best florist in Kinston! Would not go anywhere else!!
Date: Sep 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: HI

It was such a relief to find a local florist. It was even better to know that the item was delieverd looking better than I imagined. Thank you for being available to customers who have family in Kinston.
Date: May 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Apr 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was not aware that Rider Florist was on-line, but I am happy that they are now because we can continue ordering from them. I am originally from Kinston and my family always used Rider Florist for all our floral needs. Thank you so much for you excellent and quick service. Thank you. Dale & Joyce Garside
Date: Mar 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement I ordered arrived on time and was just as pretty as the pictures on the website. I will definitely use the website again.
Date: Mar 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

I live in newyork. yours quick and prompt service made my mothers day being that her gift was running late the delivery was a excellent way to take the heat off my gift bing late..made my mom bday in N.C..keep up the great service.
Date: Feb 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanks for having a website. I love using a local florist when I need to send arrangements since I no longer live in Kinston. Thanks again. Amy Wilson Brinker
Date: Dec 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was called about 2 hours after entering order, to advise that all of the exact components of the arrangement were not available. They offered suitable substitutes that were more than acceptable.
Date: Dec 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Apr 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Kay was thrilled! She used the "congratulations" flowers I sent as the centerpiece for the dignitaries' lunch table. thank you so much for helping me, from far away, send love to my sister in Kinston....as always, Rider does a great job!
Date: Mar 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

I used Rider Florist for many years when living in Kinston and still continue to use them now that I no longer live in Kinston. They have always provided the best service and arrangements of anywhere I have tried. My mother called me when she got the flowers and just raved at how beautiful they were - no surprise to me. Thanks again for such great service!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Kinston, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Rider Florist Inc.
704 Westover Avenue
Kinston, NC. 28504
Local: (252) 527-2137

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21

Kinston Free Press


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase